close Ad
Connect with us

World Cup

World Cup 2018: The Groups, Fixtures and Kick-off times

Comprehensive listing of every match taking place at Russia 2018

World Cup 2018: Groups, Fixtures and Timings

(All matches UAE time)


• Group A
Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
• Group B
Portugal, Morocco, Iran, Spain
• Group C
France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
• Group D
Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
• Group E
Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
• Group F
Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
• Group G
Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
• Group H
Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan


June 14

• Group A
Russia vs Saudi Arabia (Moscow, Luzhniki) 7pm

June 15

• Group A
Egypt vs Uruguay (Yekaterinburg) 4pm
• Group B
Morocco vs Iran (Saint Petersburg) 7pm
Portugal vs Spain (Sochi) 10pm


June 16

• Group C
France vs Australia (Kazan) 2pm
• Group D
Argentina vs Iceland (Moscow, Spartak) 5pm
• Group C
Peru vs Denmark (Saransk) 8pm
• Group D
Croatia vs Nigeria (Kaliningrad) 11pm

June 17

• Group E
Costa Rica vs Serbia (Samara) 4pm
• Group F
Germany vs Mexico (Moscow, Luzhniki) 7pm
• Group E
Brazil vs Switzerland (Rostov-on-Don) 10pm

June 18

• Group F
Sweden vs South Korea (Nizhny Novgorod) 4pm
• Group G
Belgium vs Panama (Sochi) 7pm
Tunisia vs England (Volgograd) 10pm

June 19

• Group H
Colombia vs Japan (Saransk) 4pm
Poland vs Senegal (Moscow, Spartak) 7pm
• Group A
Russia vs Egypt (Saint Petersburg) 10pm

June 20

• Group B
Portugal vs Morocco (Moscow, Luzhniki) 4pm
• Group A
Uruguay vs Saudia Arabia (Rostov-on-Don) 7pm
• Group B
Iran vs Spain (Kazan) 10pm

June 21

• Group C
Denmark vs Australia (Samara) 4pm
France vs Peru (Yekaterinburg) 7pm
• Group D
Argentina vs Croatia (Nizhny Novgorod) 10pm

June 22

• Group E
Brazil vs Costa Rica (Saint Petersburg) 4pm
• Group D
Nigeria vs Iceland (Volgograd) 7pm
• Group E
Serbia vs Switzerland (Kaliningrad) 10pm


June 23

• Group G
Belgium vs Tunisia (Moscow, Spartak) 4pm
• Group F
South Korea vs Mexico (Rostov-on-Don) 7pm
Germany vs Sweden (Sochi) 10pm

June 24

• Group G
England vs Panama (Nizhny Novgorod) 4pm
• Group H
Japan vs Senegal (Yekaterinburg) 7pm
Poland vs Colombia (Kazan) 10pm

June 25

• Group A
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt (Volgograd) 6pm Uruguay vs Russia (Samara) 6pm
• Group B
Iran vs Portugal (Saransk) 10pm
Spain vs Morocco (Kaliningrad) 10pm

June 26

• Group C
Australia vs Peru (Sochi) 6pm
Denmark vs France (Moscow, Luzhniki) 6pm
• Group D
Iceland vs Croatia (Rostov-on-Don) 10pm
Nigeria vs Argentina (Saint Petersburg) 10pm

June 27

• Group F
Mexico vs Sweden (Yekaterinburg) 6pm
South Korea vs Germany (Kazan) 6pm
• Group E
Serbia vs Brazil (Moscow, Spartak) 10pm
Switzerland vs Costa Rica (Nizhny Novgorod) 10pm

June 28

• Group H
Japan vs Poland (Volgograd) 6pm
Senegal vs Colombia (Samara) 6pm
• Group G
England vs Belgium (Kaliningrad) 10pm
Panama vs Tunisia (Saransk) 10pm

June 30

Last 16
• Group C Winner vs • Group D Runner-up (Kazan) 6pm
• Group A Winner vs • Group B Runner-up (Sochi) 10pm

July 1

Last 16
• Group B Winner vs • Group A Runner-up (Moscow, Luzhniki) 6pm
• Group D Winner vs • Group C Runner-up (Nizhny Novgorod) 10pm

July 2

Last 16
• Group E Winner vs • Group F Runner-up (Samara) 6pm
• Group G Winner vs • Group H Runner-up (Rostov-on-Don) 10pm

July 3

Last 16
• Group F Winner vs • Group E Runner-up (Saint Petersburg) 6pm
• Group H Winner vs • Group G Runner-up (Moscow, Spartak) 10pm

July 6

Quarter-final 1
Winner of Last 16 match in Sochi vs Winner of Last 16 match in Kazan 6pm (Nizhny Novgorod)
Quarter-final 2
Winner of Last 16 match in Samara vs Winner of Last 16 match in Rostov-on-Don 10pm (Kazan)

July 7

Quarter-final 3
Winner of Last 16 match in Saint Petersburg vs Winner of Last 16 match in Moscow, Spartak 6pm (Samara)
Quarter-final 4
Winner of Last 16 match in Moscow, Luzhniki vs Winner of Last 16 match in Nizhny Novgorod 10pm (Sochi)

July 10

Semi-final 1
Winner of Quarter-final 1 vs Winner of Quarter-final 2 (Saint Petersburg) 10pm

July 11

Semi-final 2
Winner of Quarter-final 4 vs Winner of Quarter-final 3 (Moscow, Luzhniki) 10pm

July 14

Third-place play-off (Saint Petersburg) 6pm

July 15

The Final (Moscow, Luzhniki) 7pm



ball image